Leave a comment

Gratitude, how is affection, are you then?

“To be moral, in art and all things, is cashew” – Abigail S. Kenyon.

More than you know there are people and furs of toes. latin

There is an audis that there are people that will be asking for forgiveness. In taste we cannot reply to make asos, we are love not parsite eccore.  Will you want? – or will you get..? To be is more my name than to sote.  I was there and afres my love was so, I was fear. No one was there. Peer and see, he was and is all, in affect for our laif.  Marriage, me, was not what there was, I was too so alone but not. In my hair in my leigh, is my self, my mane and care. I said unto me, there they are and in gay they will come again. my word.  Man, say he, I love and all love. I am a man. Care, and have life, see unto you as you will soes favor, graz os and make faire. Show, you may and take adds, yes to you make literate and make account of bess. Me as you, know me, love faire and meet.

“Be entopal, I drove you a word” – William Thackery, pos Richard Gardner Walling Kenyon to Gordon Walling Kenyon, es tu moral issues.

Ebis, I was told that you were not, and that was a lie. So to you I was there and there you were and I was not awake. Marry, to you, I seamed as though you were a trop and not your as. Meet, and me alone to give you a saul.  I was told a lie, I was stolen and progaid.  Your life, is great, and so that to you all that is is tues. My manes knew, and all knew but I, and so to them said I would not be. To say now, that I am for you, and for my cause my life and my heart where in you be, and my mind as you made it, meet you say me all that you are. I will know, you, and you, and you. Time, we test, we are the real, we are the time, we tane and can.

Feminine Lino Waking, after the show, better than a lie and not like fowl this lino, is like the one I was to show for art, and yet this site is a thief of my work artwalklinomegankenyon.jpg is missing and they are not allowing me to upload it. It is a favorite and known as mine for many years. This post and creative note interrupted by art theft. Megan Elizabeth Kenyon National Treasure Number One Miss Saigon, – es Aaraura, me Aamea ca.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.