Leave a comment

Albiet

Dearest,

Are you well? A cast, for you are not you. I was soon ago.  Arm me about you, can I wish you art? Fools do not care, and morter is better, there are THANKS. Me aso, I good. Feel atrue me at the dawn, I was not bad. Fear Not, as all callers do lose, today.  Meet me at the cool, meet me at the door. A call ago said you were doing what I knew. Today me at hte door, mary. I call and say that I was drew, tell, at so.  From notes, as studio do tell I am more.

afternoonbymegankenyon

I ado as Poos, this above is my cose. There is Megan E. Kenyon. Oil on Canvas and due to a “nectarine”.  Melt, for we are about to meet, and this is what was wanted by a mass. Too, a loud and coshy mate.

Nell, to truve, there is a bowl, and make to me. More, I was there.

Love,

Aaroura, Aamea, Megan Elizabeth Kenyon National Treasure Number One Miss Saigon

Portrait to me.

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.