Leave a comment

November 2018

Electoral storms over.  “Evect Color” All the jewels, they say are in forms that fall from the sky and rise beneath the cities pouletting fruite in such great quantity and light, placed in bowls and heaving thought with gamins and prouses.  Peace I say, all the strokes of a brush made from the languages that have born me forth to see all that you have accounted with science and light.

evectcolormegankenyon

Forever is such a long time, the necessity we may feel to say such words, such feeling of sacred spaces we wish to acknowledge and never abount. I love and there is no other attainment more worthy and adouing of creativity. Look not on this art and cables of language adhocity as a forgunt, I have formed all the strokes of this work away from the age of indecent copying. The work in progress was so clearly adeened that I was animated and greeted by the atoms of my supersoul. I accept the love of paint, and dynamic tensions of ancestors guiding me.

 

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.